Skip to content

Sunshine Award

March 20, 2012

sporepigfish has been nominated for the Sunshine Award by the very wonderful blog Four Blue Hills.

Four Blue Hills is a very inspiring blog about Wyoming.If you want to learn anything about that state, you would definitely find something interests you there. It is also a place to find funny pictures, sometimes with stories, there, which makes me grin after a hard-working day. I hope you visit. It is going to be great.

Now, with this award, I must answer the questions provided and which are below:

Favourite colour–  Purple (Although my hubby insists it is red, since he thinks I am a communist)
Favourite Animal– Direwolf, hedgehog, puffer fish
Favourite number– three, for this one I am being very nerdy. but this number keeps coming up, there are three families of quarks, and they come in three colors…
Favourite non-alcoholic drink–  Aloe juice
Facebook or twitter– FB
My passion–  cooking and anything new
getting or giving presents– Both?
Favourite Pattern– floral
favourite day of week–  Friday
favourite flower–  lily

I must now choose ten blogs to present the award too.  I would like to try to present them to blogs who have not received this award.

1. Nae’s Nest
2. poetry, pics, prose and philosophy
3. Peaches – A sad comedy
4. The Laughing Housewife
5. SmilingSilverSmith’s Gift Ideas
6. EDUtainment BLOG @ DEVRICK.com
7. Source of Inspiration
8. Magsx2’s Blog
9. Upchuck and Ralph
10. Total State of Chaos

Thank you very much,  Four Blue Hills, for the award and the nomination.  I am so flattered and delighted by you. sporepigfish makes a huge grin 😀

 

From → Blogging

5 Comments
  1. Hi,
    Congrats on your award, and I love your answers, I had a bit of a laugh at the first one. 😀
    Thank You very much for the mention and the nomination. 🙂

  2. I’m just a guy with a limerick reply…

    A cowboy from up in Wyoming,
    Watched cattle as they were a roaming;
    His horse helped him out,
    They wandered about,
    They covered most all of their zoning.

    Compliments of Humorous Interludes

  3. I couldn’t find a comment box for Four Blue Hills.

  4. Peaches permalink

    Congratulations! And thank you so much for nominating me!! 😀 I’ll do my best answering the questions 🙂

Leave a Reply

