Skip to content

Game of Thrones

May 5, 2016

So I finally understand why my hubby says “Well, then they are watching the wrong show”. It is funny what it took for me to realize how adorable George R. R. Martin is. I complain about waiting for his sixth book forever. And it is the long time that I spent in waiting did it. He actually writes because he loves to write and he is not going to compensate the quality for anything. The show is almost as nice, but Arya is way too cute. She is supposed to be horse-faced, like in the book. But I guess the show made it more realistic.

From → Book Reviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

